top of page

The Nikki Garcia Mystery Box Set

Accompany protagonist Nikki Garcia to exotic international locations to solve mystery and crime in this thrilling trio of full-length, award-winning novels by Kathryn Lane. Each novel also has a touch of romance.

Book 1: Waking Up in Medellin
Nikki Garcia, a sexy international auditor, is sent to Medellin on assignment where she grapples with high level, mega-money corruption and her own ghosts. Then she’s kidnapped and will have one shot at surviving.

Book 2: Danger in the Coyote Zone
Fraud auditor turned private investigator, Nikki Garcia, goes undercover to find a missing child in Mexico, a country where private investigators are outlawed.
When Nikki goes undercover, she places her own life – and the lives of others she cares deeply about – in danger.

Book 3: Revenge in Barcelona
After witnessing a terrorist incident at a major tourist attraction in Barcelona, she discovers she may have been the intended target of the attack. She must act quickly to uncover her assailant before it’s too late.

If you like mystery and suspense novels, like those of John Grisham, Kristi Belcamino, and Isabella Maldonado, you will love Silver Falchion Award-Winning Author Kathryn Lane’s Nikki Garcia Mystery Series.

bottom of page